AOTMP Announces 2018 Summit Vendor Award Finalists

AOTMP Announces 2018 Summit Vendor Award Finalists

Finalists Represent Stories of Excellence in the Telecom Management Ecosystem

AOTMP, a global information, research and advisory firm for telecom, mobility and technology management best practices and industry standards, today announced the finalists for the 2018 AOTMP Summit Vendor Award Finalists. Now in its twelfth year, the annual Awards recognize those organizations, vendors, and individuals who positively impact the telecom environment and elevate excellence in their business.  Winners will be announced on April 17th at the AOTMP Summit 2018 at the Rosen Centre Hotel in Orlando.

The finalists in each category are as follows:

Hot New Solution – The following companies are being recognized as the most progressive new telecom solution introduced by a vendor in the past year:

  • JeraSoft IOT Billing Platform
  • MOBI Mobots
  • MDSL Vendor Quote Management

Best Customer Success Program – The following companies are being recognized as vendors who delivered the best value and customer experience over the past year:

  • One Source Communications
  • Cass Information Systems
  • NEOBIS Corp SA

Top Value Proposition – The following companies have been selected for delivering the most compelling customer use case in the telecom management channel:

  • CyberReef Solutions
  • Sakon
  • One Source Communications

Outstanding Case Study – These vendors were identified as submitting the most compelling customer case study:

  • JMA Wireless
  • CBI Telecommunications Consultants
  • Sakon

Rising Star – These companies have been designated as new telecom vendors or solutions with the most promise for delivering significant value to customers in the Telecom Management Ecosystem:

  • Kryptowire
  • Cimpl
  • Blue Panda

“Across all categories, these vendors represent solutions that are making an impact on their clients’ telecom management environments in cost savings, productivity and efficiency,” states AOTMP SVP of Efficiency First® Adoption, Timothy C. Colwell. “As telecom management continues to evolve in this era of digital transformation, we expect to see some amazing solutions from telecom, mobility and IT vendors in the coming year.”

Finalists will be voted on by telecom management experts and industry analysts. Winners will be announced on April 17th at the 2018 AOTMP Summit Awards at the Rosen Center Hotel, Orlando. As a private event, the awards ceremony will only be open to enterprise attendees, participating vendors and media. Awards winners will be announced publicly on Wednesday, April 18th.