AOTMP® University Online Course

(CEM) Change Management: Executing & Monitoring Change

Experience Level:
Portfolio Area:


Learning Objectives

Upon completing this course, you will have learned how to:
– Identify the four phases of change management within the process lifecycle
– Explain what occurs within each phase of the process lifecycle
– List the five departments that have specific departmental process protocols
– Differentiate between the change management strategies for five separate departments

Course Details

This course focuses on the next step of Change Management–the execution and monitoring of the change. Learners will be introduced to a process lifecycle, which is always in need of updating and refining, as well as five business principles to monitor while executing the change within your telecom environment.

Questions? We're here to help