AOTMP University

Industry Education Advisory Council

Educate. Advise. Influence.

The Industry Education Advisory Council is comprised of an exclusive group of telecom, mobility, and cloud/IT management professionals who guide AOTMP® University’s curriculum, content creation, and go-to-market strategies.

AOTMP Influencer badge

An exclusive opportunity.

Take part and influence the direction of education in our industry.

About the Council

AOTMP® University’s mission is to make education smarter, people more valuable, and the technology management industry stronger. We are looking for input from influencers to help us:

Joining the Council

Participation is by invitation only and is exclusively for professionals engaged in telecom. mobility, or cloud/IT management functions. Council terms are 12 months and are renewable. Benefits include:

Members join the Council to give back, learn from others, share knowledge, meet new people, solve challenges, stay up to date on industry trends, contribute to industry growth and to make an impact.

Contributions and ideas from members have helped launch many initiatives including:

A few of the many other ideas that are currently under consideration are:

Upcoming Meetings

Photo of Tim Colwell

Timothy C Colwell

Meet the Executive Director

Current Council Members

Photo of Alvin Bruney

Alvin Bruney

Director of Enterprise Cloud Security at BMO

Photo of Evan Marks

Evan Marks

Director of Infrastructure Solution Architecture & Consulting at RTX

Photos of Rama Krishna Vaddy

Rama Krishna Vaddy

Senior Manager – IT Transportation Logistics at Kraft Heinz Company

Photo of Laura Leatherwood

Laura Leatherwood

IT Business Analyst at Valmont Industries, Inc.

Photo of David McDermott

David McDermott

Director of Information Technology at O’Reilly Hospitality Management

Photo of Keith Budurka

Keith Budurka

IT Director at McCarthy Tire

Photo of Scott Haselden

Scott Haselden

Vice President – Corporate Development at Pearce Services LLC

Photo of Brent Long

Brent Long

Director of IT Infrastructure at Hydrobuilder Holdings, Inc.

Photo of Amit Maini

Amit Maini

Associate Director, Digital Technology and Innovation at Kimberly Clark

Photo of Waldo Galan

Waldo Galan

Director of Digital Solutions at Webasto Roof Systems, Inc.

Photo of Rhonda Washington

Rhonda Washington

Global Telecom Manager at Foot Locker

Photo of Jermaine Cobbs

Jermaine Cobbs

Senior Manager, Technology Customer Experience – North America at Invesco Ltd

Photo of Taryn Emerson

Taryn Emerson

Director IT, Strategy and Portfolio at WestRock Company

Photo of Matt Kelley

Matt Kelley

Director of Engineering at DIRECTV

Steven Hartman

CIO / Director of IT at Duncan Aviation

Photo of Brian Mooney

Brian Mooney

IT Director at LAPCF

Photo of Lisa Vermiglio

Lisa Vermiglio

Senior Director, EPMO Delivery and Agile Strategy at CareSource

Photo of Christina Mixon

Christina Mixon

Director of IT Operations and Infrastructure at Stand Out for Good, Inc.

Debra A Wooten

IT Business Analyst at DTE

Photo of Gemma Levers

Gemma Levers

Company Director at Edricorp Ltd

Photo of William Kahn

William Kahn

Financial Analyst II at VVL Systems & Consulting

photo of Michael Mehterian

Michael Mehterian

IT Service Delivery Manager

Photo of Gene Mayo

Gene Mayo

Telecom Service Delivery Manager at iHeartMedia

Photo of Joe Schuman

Joe Schuman

Director of Telecom Expense Management at Thomson Reuters

Photo of Randy Wickman

Randy Wickman

Network Carrier Management at Unisys Corporation

Photo of Doug Rabold

Doug Rabold

Chief Experience Officer at Bold Ray Consulting

Photo of Peter Makar

Peter Makar

Mobile Service Manager at Dow

Photo of Max Moossavinassab

Max Moossavinassab

Tech Del & Ops Excellence Manager at Accenture

Photo of Tosin Ajayi

Tosin Ajayi

Manager, Service Engagement Operations at Eli Lily

Photo of DJ Ventura

DJ Ventura

KM & Training Manager – Service Desk & TEM at Accenture

Photo of Ryant Cueva

Ryant Cueva

Technology Delivery Lead Assoc Manager at Accenture

Photo of John Christly

John Christly

Director of IT and Security at Summit 7 Systems

Photo of Cynthia Wicklander

Cynthia Wicklander

NA Lead Engineer, Service Delivery at Nike

Photo of James Kelly

James Kelly

Senior IT Vendor Manager at American Cancer Society

Photo of Joi Fowler

Joi Fowler

Manager, IT Telecommunication Services at Guitar Center

Photo of Bob Castrogiovanni

Bob Castrogiovanni

Telecom Manager, Project and Vendor at Collegis Education

Photo of Jackie Hallmark

Jackie Hallmark

Manager, IT Cyber and Information Security at Just Energy

Photo of Steve Weber

Steve Weber

Business Optimization Manager at Profit Recovery Partners

photo of Laurie Elmore

Laurie Elmore

IT Director, Mobility at Sony Pictures Entertainment

Photo of Delly Sherwood

Delly Sherwood

Senior Manager, Service Delivery at Public Storage

Photo of Yolonda Armstrong-Johnson

Yolonda Armstrong-Johnson

Sr Telecom Vendor Billing Analyst at the American Cancer Society

Photo of Markathy Williams

Markathy Williams

Manager of Asset Management at Asurion

Photo of Glenn Leatherwood

Glenn Leatherwood

IT Manager at Valmont Industries, Inc.

Photo of Crystal Noll

Crystal Noll

Supervisor Telecom Billing and Analytics at Penske Truck Leasing

Photo of Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin

Director, Network Services – Telecommunications at Corebridge Financial

Photo of Melanie Seekins

Melanie Seekins

Director of Customer Deployment at ZERO Cognitive Systems

Photo of Yolanda Mathews

Yolanda Mathews

Sr. Director, Technology Procurement at CME Group

Photo of Monica Avila

Monica Avila

Vendor Relations at GM Financial

Photo of Anthony DeRitis.

Anthony DeRitis

Problem Management Practice Owner at INL

Photo of Shontane Wells

Shontane Wells

IT Project Manager at McKesson

Photo of Omar Mirza

Omar Mirza

Lead Cloud Security Engineer at WBA

Photo of Keith Strong

Keith Strong

President at vCom Partners, LLC

Serene Stash

Sr. Manager, Infrastructure – Unified Communications at Arthrex, Inc.

Photo of Mike Markwood

Mike Markwood

Vice President of Network Operations at GeoStar Communications

Photo of Dean Wilson

Dean Wilson

AI Expert

Valerie Banks

Valerie Banks

Senior Director, Information Technology at Aramark

Photo of Paul Lanois

Paul Lanois

Director, Data at Fieldfisher

Photo of Noah Drake

Noah Drake

President & Managing Director Telstra Americas

Photo of Tasha Lienemann

Tasha Lienemann

Principal at 2-Markets

Photo of Eddie Luciano

Eddie Luciano

Network/System Admin at UMass Boston

Photo of Anup Kaneri

Anup Kaneri

Vice President, Worldwide Products at Smith Micro Software, Inc.

Photo of Massimo Barone

Massimo Barone

CEO & Chairman at SmartCard Marketing Systems Inc.

Photo of Jennifer Carpenter

Jennifer Carpenter

Director of Product Management at Tangoe

Photo of James Mosieur

James Mosieur

President of Vibe Wireless, LLC

Photo of Joe Altadonna

Joe Altadonna

Sr Director-CNS-CSM at Nokia-CNS-Customer Success Management

Brian Machan

Brian Machan

Sr IT Managed Mobility Analyst at Ryder System, Inc

Tommy Vaughan

Tommy Vaughan

Connectivity Telecom Program Specialist Internet, Wi-Fi, Cable TV Services US&P for the Army & Air Force Exchange Service

Bill Huff

CTO at The Collective Group, LLC

Photo of Sam Shahwan

Sam Shahwan

CEO at

Photo of Margaret Schaninger

Margaret Schaninger

President & CEO at Info Plus International

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.