This AOTMP® University Specialty Certification bundle includes six (6) intermediate courses that teach best practices supporting mobility program management and one (1) certification exam that verifies best practice knowledge. Earned specialty certification credentials are valid for 24 months.


Certification Exam Included
Experience level:
Focus area:

About this Bundle

What you will learn

Cloud Management Specialist I

Audit & Optimization for Cloud (CLM 102)

  • Describe the optimal cloud environment
  • Explain the differences between technical and financial auditing
  • Identify the roles and tasks needed for cloud management

Cloud Services: XaaS (CSX)

  • Mitigate challenges with cloud services
  • Understand best practices for cloud services
  • Understand the common cloud services
  • Use common considerations to select a cloud service

Introduction to Cloud Management (CLM 101)

  • Define common cloud terminology
  • Define three cloud management models
  • Describe cloud computing

The Cloud: A Primer (TCP)

  • Identify the 5 essential characteristics of the cloud as defined by the National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Name the 3 types of cloud infrastructures
  • Recall benefits of implementing cloud services

Understanding Cloud Architecture (UCA)

  • Define Cloud architecture and understand what basic needs are met by a cloud solution
  • Determine which delivery model is needed for different telecom environments
  • Identify and understand the network layer components and the sub components required environment
  • Understand how each component functions to enable cloud solutions in a telecom environment

What's Included

This bundle includes the following courses:

Ready to get certified?